Skip To Main Content

Main Header

Aside Header

OSSD Wordmark with Grey OS outlined in white and white text that says Ocean Springs School District

Utility Menu Toggle

DO NOT DELETE!

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Public Calendar

Search for an event:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
OSHS Basketball Youth Camp (Day 1)
-
Hubbard Gymnasium (OSHS)
Thu, May 30
OSHS Basketball Youth Camp (Day 2)
-
Hubbard Gymnasium (OSHS)
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
OSHS Football Mini Camp (Day 1)
-
Greyhound Stadium, 2730 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564, USA
Tue, Jun 4
OSHS Football Mini Camp (Day 2)
-
Greyhound Stadium, 2730 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
OSHS Volleyball Kids Camp (Day 1)
-
Hubbard Gymnasium (OSHS)
Fri, Jun 7
OSHS Volleyball Kids Camp (Day 2)
-
Hubbard Gymnasium (OSHS)
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29