Skip To Main Content

Main Header

Aside Header

Ocean Springs School District

Utility Menu Toggle

DO NOT DELETE!

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Calendars

academic calendar

Click here to access the printable academic calendar for 2021-2022.

Happening this month:

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16

Search Events: