Skip To Main Content

Main Header

Aside Header

OSSD Wordmark with Grey OS outlined in white and white text that says Ocean Springs School District

Utility Menu Toggle

DO NOT DELETE!

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Academic Calendar

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
OSHS Cheer Kids Camp (Day 1/4)
-
Tue, Jul 16
OSHS Cheer Kids Camp (Day 2/4)
-
Regular July Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jul 17
OSHS Cheer Kids Camp (Day 3/4)
-
Thu, Jul 18
OSHS Cheer Kids Camp (Day 4/4)
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27