Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Background

OSSD Budget Process

 
 
FY21 Major Projects
 
$500 increase in local supplement for certified staff   Addition of 6.5 teacher units
Addition of 2  teacher assistants   Addition of Girls Powerlifting Coach
Addition of Bowling Coach   Gifted Summer Camp
Phase 2 of gutter installation at the High School   Whiteboards for all remaining classrooms
IPEVO interactive instructional devices   HVAC projects
Server-base upgrade   Chromebook 1:1
Hardware/software for distance learning   Additional sanitation for buildings and buses
PPE for employees    
 
 
 
FY21 MAJOR BUDGET COMPONENTS
 
Budget Components
 
 
 
OSSD FY21 BUDGET
 
FY21 budget
 
 
 OSSD 5 YEAR BUDGET HISTORY  
OSSD 5 YR Budget History
 
 
 
Budget Committee Members
 
Bonita Coleman superintendent@ossdms.org Mary Gill mgill@ossdms.org
Christopher Williams cjwilliams@ossdms.org Gayle Schultz gschultz@ossdms.org
Mark Hubbard mhubbard@ossdms.org Catherine Melchi cmelchi@ossdms.org
Chris Lebatard clebatard@ossdms.org Wade Vick wvick@ossdms.org
Joe Cloyd jcloyd@ossdms.org Brad Patano bpatano@ossdms.org