Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Miscellaneous » PTO » Pecan Park PTO

Pecan Park PTO

We are OS Greyhounds President - Heather Denison
1st Vice President - Destiny DeBuysere
2nd Vice President - Lindsey Fortenberry
Treasurer: Jennifer Ortego
Fundraising Coordinator - Michelle Ellerby
Secretary - Vicki Pace
Connect to Pecan Park PTO by email: