Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Miscellaneous » Parents » Ocean Springs Education Foundation

Ocean Springs Education Foundation

The Ocean Springs Education Foundation is a non-profit entity organized for the following purpose: To raise funds for grants awarded to educators who have conceived innovative educational programs for the students enrolled in the Ocean Springs School District. OSEF also offers several special awards to reinforce its mission and recognize innovation in the classroom. The OSEF Board of directors is comprised of volunteers who serve three-year staggered terms.
Leslie Kelley - President 
Mandy Beard - Vice President
Heather Church - Secretary
Jill Holcomb - Treasurer