Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Events

  • Dec 2 Mon
  • Dec 3 Tue
  • Dec 4 Wed
    • Book Fair 12/2/2019 12/6/2019
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
    • Book Fair 8:22 AM 3:35 PM (OSMS Media Center)
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
  • Dec 5 Thu
  • Dec 6 Fri
    • Book Fair 12/2/2019 12/6/2019
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
    • Book Fair 8:22 AM 3:35 PM (OSMS Media Center)
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
  • Dec 9 Mon
  • Dec 10 Tue
  • Dec 12 Thu
  • Dec 13 Fri
  • Dec 16 Mon
  • Dec 17 Tue
  • Dec 19 Thu
  • Dec 20 Fri
    • 60% Day
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
    • 60% Day for Students
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
    • VIP Teacher Support in Workroom 7:05 AM 10 AM
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 28 Sat
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 29 Sun
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Christmas/New Year Holidays
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
    • VIP Teacher Support in Workroom 7:05 AM 10 AM
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
Calendars
Loading...