Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
  • Oct 3 Thu
  • Oct 4 Fri
  • Oct 8 Tue
    • VIP Teacher Support in Workroom 7:05 AM 10 AM
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
    • School Board Meeting 5:30 PM 8 PM (Ocean Springs School District Central Office)
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Oct 9 Wed
    • Last Day of First Quarter (Day #45)
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Oct 10 Thu
    • Pep Rally (OS Super Fan Day)
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
    • Second Quarter Begins (Day #46)
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
  • Oct 11 Fri
  • Oct 14 Mon
  • Oct 15 Tue
  • Oct 17 Thu
  • Oct 22 Tue
    • 60% Day for Students/Staff Development
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
    • Report Cards
      • Events
      • E.H. Keys Alternative Education Center
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
      • Oak Park Elementary
      • Ocean Springs High School
      • Ocean Springs Middle School
      • Ocean Springs Upper Elementary
      • Pecan Park Elementary
      • Athletics
    • VIP Teacher Support in Workroom 7:05 AM 10 AM
      • Magnolia Park Elementary
  • Oct 29 Tue
Calendars
Loading...