Skip to main content

Ocean Springs School District Home of the Greyhounds

Business Office

The business office provides support services for the district in compliance with state and federal laws and regulations.  With these guidelines in mind, we strive to effectively and efficiently meet the needs of the students and employees of the Ocean Springs School District.

Mary Gill
mgill@ossdms.org
Chief Financial Officer
Phone:(228) 875-8239
Fax:(228) 875-7708
 
 

Invitation to Bid  
 
There are no Bids at this time
 
Open Enrollment Forms  
 
 
 
Staff
 
Amy Armata
Amy Armata
Purchasing/Risk Manager
aarmata@ossdms.org
 
Traci Barnett
Traci Barnett
Accountant
tbarnett@ossdms.org
 
Terri Holloman
Terri Holloman
Accounts Payable
tholloman@ossdms.org
 
Dawn Flavian
Dawn Flavian
Payroll/Insurance
dflavian@ossdms.org
 
Erika Allen
Bookkeeper/Timetrust
eallen@ossdms.org